Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Metro

Joe Metro

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Metro
"Just had a great experience renewing our homeowners policy with Natasha. Very helpful and knowledgable."
Profile photo of larry sark

larry sark

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by larry sark
"Great assistance on new car insurance"
Profile photo of Joninoj Brownworb

Joninoj Brownworb

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joninoj Brownworb
"Ok. Let me start off by saying I was lost getting quotes for insurance was so time consuming. I found Natasha Perez farmers insurance. Cassandra has been amazing she is very efficient and gathered as much information to make things go as smooth and easy as possible. She sends my forgetful self bill reminders to my cell phone. Like you can't get better she is a win for this team. If I had a company I would want. Cassandra to be the one to run my company. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Carlos Garcia

Carlos Garcia

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Garcia
"Zully Medina was quick and easy to Talk to, She answer every question I had. Super friendly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of C S

C S

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C S
"I want to publicly thank and recognize Zully for her outstanding customer service at State Farm. She is quick to reply to my questions and provide car insurance quotes either by phone or by email, often within just a few minutes. I am grateful for her attention to detail and for her follow up. She is an asset to Natasha's team and I thank her for all of her help."
Profile photo of Verónica Montes de Oca Bazán

Verónica Montes de Oca Bazán

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Verónica Montes de Oca Bazán
"Antonia was so patient with us and answered all the questions we had. She insisted for weeks even when I wasn’t returning the calls. It’s going to save us a lot of money thank you for not giving up on us."
Profile photo of Samantha Pullen

Samantha Pullen

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Pullen
"Zuli was very helpful in finding me a great insurance policy"
Profile photo of Matt Thurston

Matt Thurston

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Thurston
"Zully was able to get me a policy within a couple of hours! Easy, informative, and straightforward. I highly recommend using this office."
Profile photo of Eve Wilkin

Eve Wilkin

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eve Wilkin
"I’ve had the chance to work with Zully for my auto insurance. She was very nice, she helped me to understand the coverages and even helped me to get my life covered with a life insurance policy! I highly recommend Natasha Perez office :)"
Profile photo of Aylin

Aylin

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aylin
"i LOVE Natasha’s StateFarm office! GREAT service and her team is the absolute best. 🤗"
Profile photo of Renee Vogel

Renee Vogel

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Vogel
"My family switched all our insurance needs to Natasha a couple years ago, and we couldn’t be happier. We have been with StateFarm for over 20 years, and can’t say without a doubt that Natasha and her staff are definitely the most knowledgeable and attentive. It’s very comfortable, knowing we are in good hands."
Profile photo of Antonia Vargas

Antonia Vargas

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Vargas
"Excellent service! Friendly and spanish speaking!"
Profile photo of Kev1n _CX

Kev1n _CX

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kev1n _CX
"Cynthia and the team were super quick and professional in assisting me in all of my needs. Cynthia made me feel very welcome! Thank you !!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ojeda

Jennifer Ojeda

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ojeda
"I really like this agency because everyone is very helpful like Cinthya. She is very kind and always willing to help you."
Profile photo of Karen Roster

Karen Roster

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Roster
"Cassandra is on it! She is sweet and efficient! The team is awesome!"
Profile photo of Rafael C

Rafael C

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael C
"Natasha Perez’s State Farm office staff are always very friendly, professional, and considerate. Our State Farm insurance agent, Cassandra Ceja has been a great support in helping us figure out which type of life insurance best suits our family’s needs. It’s such an overwhelming topic to think about but this process has been much easier to accomplish with her caring expertise and guidance."
Profile photo of Alexis Bosquez

Alexis Bosquez

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Bosquez
"Zully! thank you so much for answering all of my questions i really appreciate you taking the time with me you made my experience worth while, thank you for being sweet and kind, amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of james greenwell

james greenwell

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james greenwell
"Been a customer for about 3 years now. Best decision I have made when it comes to my insurance needs. When ever I need to stop by the office the girl at the front, Zully, is always friendly and inviting. Natasha is great at guiding me through all the different options and making sure I clearly understand what it is that I’m purchasing. All around a nice experience."
Profile photo of Evelynn Ceja

Evelynn Ceja

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelynn Ceja
"Great costumer service and always feeling listened to! My agent gave me a great plan/contract that worked best for me and my budget and explained things thoroughly, especially coming from a young adult."
Profile photo of Tyler Ono

Tyler Ono

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Ono
"Highly recommend!! Amazing service and personable employees. Cinthya was professional, kind, and outstanding at making sure clients feel welcomed. Natasha’s office is the place to be!"
Profile photo of Anay Figueroa Villanueva

Anay Figueroa Villanueva

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anay Figueroa Villanueva
"Everyone is so welcoming and Cinthya was very kind, and helpful. I highly recommend going to Natasha’s agency."
Profile photo of Julia Villalobos

Julia Villalobos

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Villalobos
"This is the best agency in town! Cinthya makes everyone feel so welcomed. This agency is awesome! They are super reliable and helpful!"
Profile photo of William Hood

William Hood

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Hood
"Natasha’s team is awesome! Cassandra helped make setting up my life insurance incredibly easy!"
Profile photo of Wendy Angeles

Wendy Angeles

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Angeles
"The team is always ready to help and so professional! Cinthya was very helpful. She is very kind and always makes sure her customers feel welcome! Natasha's agency is the way to go!"
Profile photo of Cinthya Villalobos

Cinthya Villalobos

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cinthya Villalobos
"I definitely recommend Natasha’s State Farm office! Everyone is so kind, patient and ready to help!"